top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAzayla Rodriguez

We're Competing in Nebraska!

Updated: Apr 16, 2019

I am so excited and I just can’t hide it! We are going to Nebraska to compete in our national NAIA dance and cheer competition and I am so stoked. We have been practicing non stop for months and months which we are glad to finally be competing so we can take a break.


At first, when we were told our competition was in Nebraska, I did not know what to think. But, I soon came around to the idea that this could be something really fun! I thought Nebraska was a very odd state to be visiting for a dance and cheer competition, but I am going to try to make the best of it with my teammates and coaches.


One of my teammates is also from Nebraska, so I am pretty excited to see her hometown and where she comes from. So, let's get ready for some dancing and fun!



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page